Log in

No account? Create an account

My Journal

The Story of My Life...

I'm just a little girl in this world trying to find love & happiness. I use the name aspiringwriterr, and I probably won't mention my name for certain reasons. However, I will tell you that I am fourteen, turning fifteen next year, and I'm a girl living in Canada.

I speak four languages, and I'm extremely nice, I think. I love my friends to bits and I don't know what I would ever do if I didn't have them in my life. I am usually a straight A student, and my favourite class is English. (Probably why I'm such a grammar freak sometimes.) I also play the piano and the violin, piano being the more dominant one. I have reddish, brownish, blackish hair (depends on the lighting) and I have a slim figure on a 5'5" frame. I love shopping - my favourite stores are American Eagle, H&M, Forever 21, and Urban Outfitters. I usually go to the mall every week with my friends, whether I actually have money to spend or not. It's addictive, alright? :)

I would like to meet new people on here as well. :) I've been told that I'm sweet, and I'm fairly polite, so feel free to add me if you want. And besides, about half of my entries will be for my friends only, and that's probably because I don't trust those scary pedophiles/rapists out there. I'm slightly paranoid about these things - but it's partially not my fault because my mom stuck stories about stalkers into my head. It's scary to me. And so are spiders and snakes and sharks and wolves and bears. Haha, I'm such a scaredy cat.

I also love experiencing new things. I love the thrill of roller coasters, and diving, and just about anything that has lots of speed and gravity. I am going to bungee jump as soon as my mother says I can.